Follow

Hanwha Authorized Repair Facilities

    
Country Repair Center Name E-mail
USA Digitech  Inok Jang janginok9290@gmail.com
    Joseph Cho dgtechsoa@gmail.com
  CVE Jongyoul Hwang jyhwang@cveusa.com
       
Canada Prof. Elec Lynne Ely LEly@Professionalelectronics.ca
    Kam Zand Kam@professionalelectronics.ca
       
Brazil Braspe Edson Misono edson.misono@braspe.com.br
    Thiago Rodrigues thiago.rodrigues@braspe.com.br
  CNRe Giovanni comercial@cnre.com.br
    Michel Fernandes Teixeira mteixeira@cnre.com.br
       
Colombia EDS Alberto Ramirez alberto.ramirez@electrondigital.com
    Carlos Ramirez carlos.ramirez@electrondigital.com
    Luz Maina luzmarina.prieto@electrondigital.com
    Consuelo Torres consuelo.torres@electrondigital.com
    Laura tecano laura.tecano@electrondigital.com
       
Mexico LAB Graciela Valenzuela gvalenzuela@labee.com.mx
    Angelica Valenzuela avalenzuela@labee.com.mx
       
Peru MG Jose Garcia jgarcia@mg.com.pe
    Kevin Meono kmeono@mgt.pe
       
Bolivia Eurocom Mirian Barrios Bejarano mbarrios@eurocom.com.bo
    Veronica Cuellar VCuellar@eurocom.com.bo
    Claudia Leon Villarroel cleon@eurocom.com.bo
    Gonzalo Torres Gtorres@eurocom.com.bo
    Lorena Vargas Pizarro lvargas@eurocom.com.bo
    Jose Montero jmontero@eurocom.com.bo
    Serafin Lima SLima@eurocom.com.bo
       
Chile Resal Andres Gon andres.gonzalez@hanwha-wisenet.com
    Juan Pablo juanpablo.reed@hanwha-wisenet.com
    Pilar Maria Gomez maria.gomez@hanwha-wisenet.com

 

Copyright © 2016 Hanwha Techwin America.
All rights reserved